Our Board Members

Dr Gerard Ee
AIC Board
Dr Ang Seng Bin
Head & Senior Consultant, Menopause Unit
Senior Consultant, Dermatology Service
​KK Women’s and Children’s Hospital​​
A/Prof Chin Jing Jih 
Medical Board
Tan Tock Seng Hospital ​& Central Health

​Mr Fong Heng Boo
Board Member
Ms Theresa Goh
Managing Partner
ThreeSixty Partnership ​
Mr Jeyaraj Indra Raj
Harold Seet & Indra Raj ​

​Dr Benjamin Koh
Deputy Secretary (Development)
Ministry of Health​

Mr Kong Eng Huat
Board Member

Dr Lee Tung Jean
Deputy Secretary
Ministry of Social and Family Development (MSF)
Mr William Liu
Chairman and Managing Partner
Stream Global Pte Ltd ​

Mr Daniel Soh
Board Member ​

Ms Teoh Zsin Woon
Deputy Secretary (Transformation)
Public Service Division

Mdm Zuraidah Binte Abdullah
Domain Commander
Integrated Checkpoints Command (Air)
Immigration & Checkpoints Authority (ICA)


Call Us

At AIC Hotline
Mon - Fri: 8.30am - 8.30pm
Sat: 8.30am - 4.00pm


Visit Us

Visit the AIC Link branch nearest to you.

Contact Us

Our Board Members
Our Board Members
Our Board Members
Our Board Members | Agency for Integrated Care Singapore