Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

AIC Learning Network

Font Size

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​AIC Learning Network

AIC Learning Network is formed by a number of AIC-appointed Learning Institutes and other Learning Partners (see table) offering more than 300 courses to train and upskill the Community Care Sector. Courses are categorized under 5 key training categories. 
Refer here.​

a. Clinical
b. Quality Assurance/Quality Improvement​
c. Behavioural/Psychosocial Health/Wellness
d. Leadership/People Management
e. Governance/Organisa​tional Excellence.

Learning Institutes 
  1. ​Dementia Singapore (DSG)
  2. HMI Institute of Health Sciences (HMI)
  3. Kwong Wai Shiu Hospital (KWSH)
  4. St Luke's Eldercare (SLEC)
  5. St Luke's Hospital (SLH)
  6. The Palliative Care Centre for Excellence in Research and Education (PalC)
  7. Tan Tock Seng Hospital (TTSH)
  8. TSAO Foundation (TSAO)
​Learning Partners

9. AIC Divisions including 

Manpower & Talent Division (AIC-MTD)

- Caregiving and Community Mental Health Division (AIC-CCMHD)

- IT, Innovation and Digitalisation Divsion (AIC-I2D2)

- Primary and Community Care Development Division (AIC-PCDD)

- Quality Division (AIC-QD)

10. Mediation Unit, MOH Holdings (MOHH)
11. SingHealth Community Hospitals Office of Learning (SCHOOL)
12. Institute of Technical Education (ITE)
13. NTUC LearningHub (LHUB)

The AIC Learning Network is supported by CCLMS where it is a one-stop learning portal to streamline course administration and improve user experience for both administrators and learners.

This is an internet-based and mobile-friendly platform. Courses offered under the AIC Learning Network are published in CCLMS Marketplace with no user login required. Click here to visit our CCLMS Marketplace. CCLMS access will be granted for eligible Community Care Organisations. Course fee subsidy is applicable to in-service staff of eligible Community Care Organisations as per funding rate below.

​AIC Course Fee Subsidy
Organisation Co-Funds​
​Singapore Citizens / Singapore Permanent Residents (PRs)
​90% of full course fee
​Work Pass Holders
​45% of full course fee

We are aware that staff serving in the Community Care Sector need to continuously learn to keep abreast of the latest knowledge and skills so as to contribute effectively to their work teams and Community Care Organisations (CCOs). Hence, we will look out for opportunities to collaborate with training providers to have relevant courses added into AIC Learning Network progressively to meet the emerging needs of the Community Care sector.

​​For further enquiries on AIC Learning Network, please email​